Golf-GPS-feld-h

Hercules Golf Master 2.0. Traditional Swiss watchmaking paired with innovative GPS golf course distance measurement.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0

Sport watch with digital distance measurement to the green

With a weight of only 110 g the watch with its titanium case is optimized for the golf sport. In turning around the dial within the case (“Rotar“ mechanism) a Bluetooth enabled digital distance display is visible. It indicates the distance from the current location of the golf player towards the beginning or the centre of the green in meters or yards.

Furthermore the sport watch has a bayonet secured crown. It is placed either on the left side (9 o’clock) or on the right side of the watch (3 o’clock) for maximum wearing comfort.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0 Collection

Configure your personal Hercules Golf Master 2.0

To create your personal Reconvilier Hercules Golf Master 2.0 configuration, please go to the configurator and choose a specific case, dial, strap and the crown position (i.e. 3 o’clock or 9 o’clock position). If you want to change your preference, then click the “reset configuration”  button and configure all four dimensions again.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Case

Titanium, Titanium – black

Dial

black-green, black-orange, black-white, titanium-white, white-white

Strap

Leather Sport Strap – black, Noomoon – black, Noomoon – red, Rubber Strap – black, Rubber Strap – white

Crown

3H, 9H

Hercules Golf Master 2.0 technology

Digital distance measurement to the green

After turning around the case the Bluetooth enabled digital distance display is visible. It indicates the distance from the current location of the golf player towards the beginning or the centre of the green in meters or yards. The relevant information for the leading golf courses of the world are to be found in and downloaded from the Reconvilier data base. In addition there is the possibility for Golf Master clients to configure individually their golf courses with the Reconvilier Course Editor and to save the information in the data base as  “MyReconvilier” data.

New: iOS* – App

Via an iPhone* app the GPS distance information is transferred to the new Hercules Golf Master 2.0 through a Bluetooth connection. In order to use the distance measuring function of the sport watch the app is downloaded from the iPhone store once. The relevant golf course data is imported from the Reconvilier golf course data base or directly via the Reconvilier Golf Course Editor. The iPhone and can be used as online pocket birdie maker simultaneously. The distance to the green is instantly visible on the Hercules Golf Master 2.0 via Bluetooth connection.

* “iOS and iPhone“ are registered trade marks of Apple Inc.

Art of watchmaking for golfers

As a mechanical, water resistant and shock proof automatic wrist watch with analogue display for hours, minutes and seconds and a certified chronometer caliber the Hercules Golf Master 2.0 represents the traditional Reconvilier watchmaking heritage in a most innovative way. It is the perfect accessory for ambitious golfers with highest demands.

404

404,您请求的文件不存在!

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...

Währung

Golf-GPS-feld-h

Hercules Golf Master 2.0. Bestes Schweizer Uhrmacherhandwerk mit digitaler Distanzanzeige.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0

Sportuhr mit digitaler Distanzmessung zum Grün

Mit einem Gewicht von nur 110 g ist die Uhr mit ihrem Titangehäuse für den Golfsport optimiert. Durch Drehen des Zifferblatts im Gehäuse (Rotar-Mechanik) wird eine über Bluetooth-angesteuerte Digitalanzeige sichtbar, die die Entfernung vom jeweiligen Standort des Golfspielers bis zum Rand oder zum Zentrum des Grüns in Metern oder Yards anzeigt.

Zudem verfügt die Sportuhr über eine Bajonett-verschraubbare Krone. Diese kann sowohl linksseitig (auf 9 Uhr) als auch rechtsseitig (auf 3 Uhr) sitzend gewählt werden für den individuell besten Schlagkomfort.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0 Kollektion

Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Hercules Golf Master 2.0 individuell

Um Ihre persönliche Reconvilier Hercules GolfMaster 2.0 Konfiguration zu erhalten, wählen Sie bitte Ihr Gehäuse, Zifferblatt, Band und die Kronenposition aus. Um weitere Konfiguration vorzunehmen, klicken Sie bitte „Auswahl zurücksetzen“ und starten Sie von Neuem.

Hercules Golf Master 2.0

CHF 5'800.00CHF 6'450.00

  • Titan schwarz
  • Titan silbern
  • schwarz-grün
  • schwarz-orange
  • schwarz-weiss
  • titanfarben-weiss
  • weiss-weiss
  • Kautschukband - schwarz
  • Kautschukband - weiss
  • Leder Sportband - schwarz
  • Noomoon Band - rot
  • Noomoon Band - schwarz
  • 9 UHR
  • 3 UHR
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie:

Zusätzliche Information

Case

Titan schwarz, Titan silbern

Dial

schwarz-grün, schwarz-orange, schwarz-weiss, titanfarben-weiss, weiss-weiss

Strap

Kautschukband – schwarz, Kautschukband – weiss, Leder Sportband – schwarz, Noomoon Band – rot, Noomoon Band – schwarz

Crown

9 UHR, 3 UHR

Technologie der Hercules Golf Master 2.0

Digitale Distanzmessung zum Grün

Durch Drehen des Zifferblatt im Gehäuse wird eine über Bluetooth-angesteuerte Digitalanzeige sichtbar, die die Entfernung vom jeweiligen Standort des Golfspielers bis zum Rand oder zum Zentrum des Grüns in Metern oder Yards anzeigt. In der Reconvilier-Datenbank sind die Daten für die Leading Golfcourses of the World hinterlegt und abrufbar. Zudem besteht für Golf Master Kunden die Möglichkeit, Golfplätze individuell mit dem Reconvilier Course Editor zu konfigurieren und unter „MyReconvilier“ in der Datenbank zu hinterlegen.

Neu: iPhone* -App

Über eine iPhone-App wird die GPS-Distanzinformation per Bluetooth-Verbindung auf die neue Hercules Golf Master 2.0 übertragen. Zur Nutzung des Distanzmessers wird die App aus dem iPhone-Store einmalig heruntergeladen. Der zu spielende Golfplatz wird aus der umfangreichen Golfplatzdatenbank des Reconvilier Golf Course Editor bzw. der MyReconvilier-Daten in das iPhone eingelesen und kann gleichzeitig als online Birdy-Maker in der Hosentasche dienen. Die Entfernung zum Grün ist mittels Bluetooth-Verbindung auf der Hercules Golf Master 2.0 mit einem Blick digital ersichtlich.

*“iPhone“ ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der Apple Inc.

Uhrmacherkunst für Golfer

Als mechanische, wasserdichte und stoßfeste Automatik Armbanduhr mit analoger Stunden-, Minuten- und Sekundenanzeige, chronometrisch zertifiziert, im edlen klassischen Design stützt sich die Hercules Golf Master 2.0 auf die bewährte Reconvilier-Tradition. Das perfekte Accessoire für ambitionierte Golfspieler mit höchsten Ansprüchen wird die Golf Master 2.0. durch eine extreme Gehäuseabfederung.

404

404,您请求的文件不存在!

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...

Währung